How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue E 03 Dec 2017
I recently bought a 2003 Silverado from your dealership. The truck is in amazing condition, and the price was very good. I had spent 2 weeks doing nothing but look at and test drive trucks from almost every dealership between the Jenison/Holland areas all the way to Lansing. I had been lied to and t...reated like an idiot that wouldn't notice some very blatant items wrong on what I was looking at. From the moment I stepped on to your lot I was impressed. In the future I will never buy from anyone else but your dealership. I was treated with respect and honesty. My salesman was Larry, and he was amazing. He actually listened to what I was looking for instead of just trying to sell me anything on the lot. I have, and will continue to, recommend your dealership to everyone. Sue E. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Jen 15 Nov 2017
"We drove from an hour and a half away and the car was just as described online. We had absolutely no problems with this dealership and would recommend them again to anyone."
5 rate
Tags:
Good Motor Company 25 Oct 2017
At Good Motor Company we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sale...s staff to make it the best buying experience possible. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Kurt G 12 Sep 2017
Honesty & Integrity” is what I received when shopping for a truck at Good Motor Company. From the time I walked through the doors to the signing of my vehicle, the sales staff was Impeccable. If you’re looking for a reliable car or truck at a competitive price, don’t waste your time in goi...ng anywhere else. Make the right decision as I did and buy your next vehicle at Good Motor Co. Trust me, you will be glad you did…. Kurt G Cedar Springs MI Show more
5 rate
Tags:
MARCKUS 11 Jul 2017
"Bought a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica. Great one on one service, really showed us that it was going to be an easy process to buy from them...no hassles at all! Firm hand shakes, smiles and never was in a hurry to get us out the door. Jeff had good communication back and forth with us to let us know what ...was going on through out the process of the purchase. Excellent experience from start to finish!" Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Paul & Mary 04 May 2017
Was in the market for a Ford F 350 SD drw. Worked with Brad very knowledgeable on the vehicle made sure everything worked as it should the front Ford emblem was missing he went out of his way to find one and install it Brad made this a great experience. Brandon in finance helped us in the process. I...f you are looking for a great car or truck with a group of guys that care about your experience Good Motor Co is the place to go Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Hall 23 Jan 2016
Jeff Chapman (Sales rep.) and Brandon Lummen (Finance rep.) were great to work with. Their service department checked out my truck top to bottom and addressed all concerns we had before I took ownership. I also had some miner issues after and they were right on the ball to address the problem. I wil...l work with Good Motor again and refer others to Good Motor Co. Thank You again for your service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Gardineer 26 Oct 2015
Was looking for a diesel 4x4. Was told to talk to Larry. I can't say enough about the service I received. The team there went above and beyond what I expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Breydon 21 Oct 2015
Had great experience with Larry and the team, my dad, my best friend, and my self have bought trucks here within the last 6 months. I won't buy from anyone else
5 rate
Cars.com
Familytruck 29 Sep 2015
Cannot say enough good things about the treatment I got there. I am nothing special, didn't trade in a Jaguar, and didn't buy one either. Credit is good, not great, not horrid. Simple guy. They made me feel like I was doing them a favor! I will never go anywhere but here. Awesome people. Awesome exp...erience. Awesome place. Change the name to Awesome Motor CO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.