How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PJ 11 May 2015
I had an older low mileage truck that didn't get much out of but, new used vehicle is moderate milage great shape and only one owner. Great selection of trucks and SUV's hard to find vehicles too. I'm glad I checked them out!
4 rate
Cars.com
The Estrada's 03 May 2015
Overall experience was great!! Good motors had so many trucks and just the one we had been searching for, For months! With all Larry's help and honesty we were able to buy the truck my dad wanted, we couldn't have been able to do it without him. The process was easy took two 6 hour trips but were ve...ry well worth it!! We will be back for the next truck we buy! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Estrada's 03 May 2015
Overall experience was great!! Good motors had so many trucks, we were lucky enough to find just the one my dad wanted that took us months to find. With all of Larry's help and honesty we were very satisfied!! We couldn't have done it without him. The process was easy, took two 6hour trips but very ...we'll worth it!! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole & Matt 06 Nov 2014
So my husband and I were shopping around for a duramax and we came across this web site and the inventory had several trucks we liked at great prices! I contacted Larry through email, did our credit app online choose the truck we wanted and let them do there magic lol! Between Larry and Brandon( the... finance manager) they got us a great rate and an overall approval. They went over and above to get us into the truck we wanted :-) they were dedicated and very generous with they're time. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin chevy man 16 May 2014
This is an excellent place i would most defintly recommend this buying your fisrt car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Taylor 15 Mar 2014
This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Good, I bought my truck from Carson and he was easy to deal with and an honest person. The whole team at the dealership was great to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen 23 Mar 2013
We drove from an hour and a half away and the car was just as described online. We had absolutely no problems with this dealership and would recommend them again to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcusk 05 Dec 2012
Bought a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica. Great one on one service, really showed us that it was going to be an easy process to buy from them...no hassles at all! Firm hand shakes, smiles and never was in a hurry to get us out the door. Jeff had good communication back and forth with us to let us know what w...as going on through out the process of the purchase. Excellent experience from start to finish! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Breton 07 Nov 2012
I went into Good without a clue what I was looking for and a fella by the name of Carson was able to help me pick out exactly what i needed. I really appreciated how friendly and informative he was. Buying a car is a big deal to me and I was really struggling with where to start. Luckily there are p...eople like him out there that truly look out for their customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JHen :-) 06 Nov 2012
Always a smile on their faces! They act like they love their jobs and actually enjoy what they do! Nice to see people that appreciate work! :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.