How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Avalanche Bay 05 Nov 2012
I recently purchased a vehicle from one of their sales reps, Carson. What a fantastic guys! He is very knowledge, trust worthy and friendly. The rest of the team at Good Motor Co. was also very helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in need of a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 03 Nov 2012
Bought three cars from them..very happy with their service. They are the best! Always a enjoyable time when i go in to their dealership. I send all my friends their way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barb Lamoreaux 02 Nov 2012
GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE, GREAT SELECTION.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy "happy customer" 01 Nov 2012
I was looking for a used car for my daughter and I found a great car with a great price at GOOD. Jack Jr. helped us. He was amazing, he answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with this dealership. I will be back when I'm ready to purchase a vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray "#1 Grandpa" 01 Nov 2012
My daughter recommended this dealership, I'm glad she did. They staff was friendly and they had me in and out, it didn't take long. I purchased a car and it's the best car I have ever owned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucas "Tiger fan" 01 Nov 2012
They had some much to choose from. I love the truck I purchased! They were very nice and I will go back for my next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy "homemaker" 01 Nov 2012
Everyone was nice, they were helpful, they made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny D 31 Oct 2012
All of the guys at Good have always been helpful in finding us exactly the vehicle we're looking for and at a great price. We have bought several vehicles from them and we are very happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Verypleasedcusty 31 Oct 2012
Good Motor caters to customers needs and provides great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Impalagirl 31 Oct 2012
I am not one to rush into a purchase. Jack was willing to take the time to answer all my questions about different cars and was very helpful. Brandon also helped me save a few bucks every month with a better interest rate than my bank. I would recommend the GOOD GUYS to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.