How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy customer 31 Oct 2012
These guys are the best. I tell everyone to go here
5 rate
Cars.com
Nate Jirinec 31 Oct 2012
I was in for a repair on my Pontiac Grand Am. The service was very quick and the Mechanics were very knowledgeable. Highly Recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Stacks 30 Oct 2012
Had no issues at all. Got a great Deal. Dan was the best! Will come back again
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Laudenslager 30 Oct 2012
Great service and purchased a great Jeep Wrangler from them. Very satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
THorvath0715 30 Oct 2012
Glad that I went to Good!! The sales team was very honest with me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They took very good care of me on everything when I bought my car and have been back a few times looking for another one. Thank you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jill N 30 Oct 2012
I've gotten my last few cars from Good and I have had such great experiences and great cars! I recommend them to all my friends family and co workers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Impalagirl 30 Oct 2012
I am not one to rush into any vehicle purchase. I'm very fussy with what I drive. Jack was willing to take his time with me and answer all the questions I had about the car. Jack also took the time to go on multiple test drives with me and explain the differences between the vehicles I drove. I ...will recommend Good Motor Co and Jack Jr. to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Oostveen 30 Oct 2012
I have bought several vehicals from GOOD and everyone there has always treated my family and I with class. I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
David D. 30 Oct 2012
The staff at Good went above and beyond to find the car that was right for me. They are cute too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.