How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Good Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taylor 15 Mar 2014
This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Good, I bought my truck from Carson and he was easy to deal with and an honest person. The whole team at the dealership was great to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul & Mary 04 May 2017
Was in the market for a Ford F 350 SD drw. Worked with Brad very knowledgeable on the vehicle made sure everything worked as it should the front Ford emblem was missing he went out of his way to find one and install it Brad made this a great experience. Brandon in finance helped us in the process. I...f you are looking for a great car or truck with a group of guys that care about your experience Good Motor Co is the place to go Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Hall 23 Jan 2016
Jeff Chapman (Sales rep.) and Brandon Lummen (Finance rep.) were great to work with. Their service department checked out my truck top to bottom and addressed all concerns we had before I took ownership. I also had some miner issues after and they were right on the ball to address the problem. I wil...l work with Good Motor again and refer others to Good Motor Co. Thank You again for your service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Gardineer 26 Oct 2015
Was looking for a diesel 4x4. Was told to talk to Larry. I can't say enough about the service I received. The team there went above and beyond what I expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Breydon 21 Oct 2015
Had great experience with Larry and the team, my dad, my best friend, and my self have bought trucks here within the last 6 months. I won't buy from anyone else
5 rate
Cars.com
Familytruck 29 Sep 2015
Cannot say enough good things about the treatment I got there. I am nothing special, didn't trade in a Jaguar, and didn't buy one either. Credit is good, not great, not horrid. Simple guy. They made me feel like I was doing them a favor! I will never go anywhere but here. Awesome people. Awesome exp...erience. Awesome place. Change the name to Awesome Motor CO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Estrada's 03 May 2015
Overall experience was great!! Good motors had so many trucks and just the one we had been searching for, For months! With all Larry's help and honesty we were able to buy the truck my dad wanted, we couldn't have been able to do it without him. The process was easy took two 6 hour trips but were ve...ry well worth it!! We will be back for the next truck we buy! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Estrada's 03 May 2015
Overall experience was great!! Good motors had so many trucks, we were lucky enough to find just the one my dad wanted that took us months to find. With all of Larry's help and honesty we were very satisfied!! We couldn't have done it without him. The process was easy, took two 6hour trips but very ...we'll worth it!! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole & Matt 06 Nov 2014
So my husband and I were shopping around for a duramax and we came across this web site and the inventory had several trucks we liked at great prices! I contacted Larry through email, did our credit app online choose the truck we wanted and let them do there magic lol! Between Larry and Brandon( the... finance manager) they got us a great rate and an overall approval. They went over and above to get us into the truck we wanted :-) they were dedicated and very generous with they're time. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen 23 Mar 2013
We drove from an hour and a half away and the car was just as described online. We had absolutely no problems with this dealership and would recommend them again to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.